我们的传统的酒吧

English German Spanish French Chinese Japanese

我们打​​开,O'Donnobhains酒吧最初在1994年,在此之前所拥有的财产是两个O多诺万姐妹,这是这个名字从何而来。 该物业已被关闭约25年以前。 它已成为一个与当地人和游客喜爱的瞬间。

Guinness

原有建筑,作为O'Donnabhains酒吧仍是在1775年创建的镇成立的建筑之一。 仔细的翻新导致到1995年,包括剥离后面的抹灰工作陶醉本地石材在施工期间所使用的18世纪的石匠。 我们承诺在2001年的主要扩建工程,使酒吧比较大,这样才能为我们的食品领域,而楼上的客房。

Guinness

用石头和色彩鲜明的前面有特色的明信片和世界各地的日历,甚至出现了对美国Visa卡。 酒吧本身已用于最近的电视希望有可信的爱尔兰酒吧,现场广告。

即使在2000年大规模扩充我们精心努力与我们在94个字符创建工作继续这一整个地下的感觉,我们创建了一个现代化的功能建设,即大多数人认为几十年来一直存在。 我们会不断增加和提高,在2008年大受欢迎的啤酒花园曾获得所有的天气,我们将在一个可伸缩的屋顶,这样,当太阳出来的屋顶是,当降雨在我们的是,屋顶是出,为吸烟者提供一个良好的空间,及露天爱好的客户。

O'Donnabhain的是在其最好的音乐时,正如火如荼。 什么是多听传统音乐会议在酒吧,你可以说,更好地代表着每个人的爱尔兰酒吧的概念。 我们的音乐大多是在本赛季,但是当我们有大型团体就餐,如婚礼前或后,公司的事件。 它可以是一个伟大的夜晚要记住在今后几年里。

Guinness

Guinness

虽然我们曾举办音乐,晚一些,最好有一定的下降,当我们问你介意我们玩一些曲调,有时生活中最好的东西来时,你至少期望它们。 没有什么可以打败的感觉就像吉尼斯品脱有一个冷静,你也很难,因为你坐下你的脚舞的音乐,你会体验这种感觉在这里。

O'Donnabhain的也有一个非常流行的媒体的历史,它的店面是一个最肯梅尔在拍照方面,它也导致了前面许多杂志刊物使用O'Donnabhain的,遍布世界各地,他们中的一些如下。 我们首先登场的是在一个电视车载广告在罗孚98 2001年,中,它是在美国卡在签证,并在2008年一塔尔莫尔露拍摄电视广告是O'Donnabhains研究。 我们高兴地看到O'Donnabhain的已被用于许多不同的广告渠道,以便倍,它增强了我们的承诺,维护和继续努力使O'Donnabhain的好。

Guinness

要查看塔尔莫尔露电视广告点击这里  Tullamore Dew Advert

如果您想联系联系我们关于您的群组或事件美国,你能够按点击链接在此 

 

 

查看我们的官方O'Donnabhain的商品在这里

Our Traditional Bar

English German Spanish French Chinese Japanese

We opened, O'Donnobhains bar originally in 1994, previous to this the property was owned by two O Donovan sisters, this is where the name came from. The Property had been closed for about 25 years previous. It became an instant favourite with both locals and visitors alike. 

Guinness

The original building that remains as O’Donnabhains Pub is one of the founding buildings in the town created in 1775. Careful refurbishment of the building leading up to 1995 included stripping back the plaster work to revel the native stone used by the 18th century stonemasons during construction. We undertook a major expansion project in 2001, making the Bar are bigger, so as to provide our food area, and the guest rooms upstairs.

Guinness

The distinctive front with stone and colour has featured on postcards and calendars all over the world, even showing up on US Visa cards. The bar itself has been used for a recent television commercial wanting to have authentic ‘Irish Bar’ scene. 

Even with the major Expansion in 2000 we worked meticulously to work with the character we created in 94, to continue this feel throughout the ground floor, we have created a modern functioning building, that most people think has been there for decades. We continually add and improve, in 2008 our popular Beer garden was given an all weather, as we put in a retractable roof, so that when the sun is out the roof is in, and when the rain is upon us, the roof is out, providing an excellent space for smokers, and alfresco loving customers.

O’Donnabhain’s is at its best when the music is in full swing. What better than listening to a traditional Music session, in a pub that you could say represents what everyone conception of an Irish Pub. Our music is mostly during the season, but when we have large groups dining, such as a pre or post wedding party, corporate events. It can be a great night to remember in years to come.

Guinness

Guinness

While we have organised music, some of the best nights are when some drops in and ask us do you mind if we play a few tunes, sometimes the best things in life come when you are least expecting them. Nothing can beat the feeling like having a cool pint of Guinness, and you can hardly sit down you because your feet are dancing to the music, you will experience that feeling here.

O’Donnabhain’s has also a very popular media history, with it shop front being one of the most photographed fronts in Kenmare, it has also lead to the use of O’Donnabhain’s front in many Magazine publications, all over the world, some of them are below. Our first debut was in a Rover TV Car Advert in 98, in 2001, it was on Visa Card in America, and in 2008 a Tullamore Dew TV advert was shot in O’Donnabhains. We are happy that O’Donnabhain’s has been used so many times for different Advertising channels, it strengthens our commitment for the preservation and the continued strive to make O’Donnabhain’s better and better.

Guinness

 

To see the Tullamore Dew TV Advert Click here. Tullamore Dew Advert

 

IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT US ABOUT YOUR GROUP OR EVENT YOU CAN CONTACT US BY CLICKING ON THIS LINK.

 

 

 

 

View our official O'Donnabhain's  Merchandise here