关于肯梅尔,公司Kerry,爱尔兰

English German Spanish French Chinese Japanese

许多事情都被说了克里在公司位于风景如画的南爱尔兰西部肯梅尔。

肯梅尔已被形容为王国的皇冠,美食城,五星的位置和指定的文物珠宝城。 这是许多城市整洁漂亮的金牌和街景,冠军可以追溯到1670年,随着对肯梅尔湾在山脚下的科克和克里一起吸引游客的宏伟位置回年复一年。 位于环上都克里和贝亚拉环和空气很容易被访问(克里机场48公里,科克机场九十六公里),海(法国渡轮抵达附近由软木)和道路,肯梅尔是一个理想的旅游中心,从其中发现了蜿蜒曲折的海岸线和山区腹地,著名的美。

About Kenmare

虽然住在Kenmare,有这么多的一日游为你做自己的步调,这里提供了一些想法,(也有步行路线,以考虑很多)

嘉里壮观的环

旅游对克里的艾弗半岛著名的环形路线。 这110英里的行程,是世界多样性和美丽的景观而闻名。 它提供了(为更有力或周期)恩在沿途迷人的村庄一个美好的沿海航线停止驱动器。

环的贝亚拉

探索隐藏的宝石,从西南的壮丽风光的Eyries和Allihies丰富多彩的村庄之一,人们只能看到自己真正体验到的耐用性和对美的贝亚拉环不变。

Gougane巴拉班特里和众议院

另一种理想的一日游是去Gougane巴拉,一个美丽的西湖畔科克在山区的小教堂坐落设置,从那里前往班特里众议院和探索这个历史悠久的建筑所提供的隐藏的宝石。

基拉尼国家公园及基拉尼马克罗斯村,嘉里建设有限公司

迷失在基拉尼国家公园及马克罗斯村的2.5万,其许多步行小径亩自己。 基拉尼国家公园包括基拉尼湖以及周围的林地和山区,McGillycuddy香味被爱尔兰最高的山脉。 全国公园最熟悉的部分是马克罗斯楼追溯到1843年,一位前私人住宅在这里您可以查看孩子们的玩具,著名基拉尼家具图书馆与客厅及著名特意准备卧室,维多利亚女王在访问期间同睡于1861年。

丁格尔半岛,嘉里建设有限公司

这是不可能的访问丁格尔半岛,而不是被它的考古文物的印象是一个结合每个站点的民间传说与神话。 该丁格尔半岛上的已知世界的边缘位置是孤立的原因,可能是早期基督教修道院网站浓度分别成立那里。

作者:邓洛伊暨基拉尼湖,嘉里建设有限公司峡

探索了邓洛伊差距偏远和基拉尼湖泊的美丽。 理想和完善的方式来体验,这是与传统一日游无济于事。 250岁的行程中马陷阱或步行(10千米),通过邓洛伊透过基拉尼峡中的三个著名的神奇神秘的湖泊船返回崎岖蜿蜒的山脉。

高尔夫在克里

该地区是每一位高尔夫球手的天堂。 这个雄心勃勃的球员肯定会找到对克里的优良的高尔夫球场满意度以及阻力。 因为这两个地方课程,肯梅尔和克里环这种庆祝课程。

克里的海滩

克里75沙滩和干净的水在欧洲英​​里。 他们从安静的沙滩不同暴露获得巨大的大西洋海滩冲浪。 欧洲蓝旗被授予嘉里的泳滩数目代表了环境质量的高水平。

克里垂钓

鱼类的湖泊和野生鲑鱼,鳟鱼和鳟鱼布朗河流克里的季节。 不管你是在海上,湖泊或河流捕鱼克里感兴趣,这一切。 深海捕鱼,可从近Sneem安排。 当地的湖泊和河流的鲑鱼和褐鳟鱼。

Dereen园林装饰岛

对于那些谁是热心的园丁,以Direen在Lauragh花园访问是必须的,从探索小组在希利通行证前往格伦加里夫在很短的船程会带你到装饰岛植物园内的热带水侧村。 看看自己温暖的海湾目前在爱尔兰西南部的树叶一样。

Bonane遗址公园

该公园是独特的,它有一个保存完好的多期从石头,青铜和铁器时代一直到前饥荒时代遗址丰富。 该Bonane遗址公园提供了一个游客步行1600米,虽然5000年的历史同时欣赏的风景气息一些。 园区位于从肯梅尔6英里,是常年开放。

查看我们的官方O'Donnabhain的商品在这里

About Kenmare, Co. Kerry, Ireland

English German Spanish French Chinese Japanese

Many things have been said about Kenmare, located in Co. Kerry in the picturesque south-west of Ireland.

Kenmare has been described as the Jewel in the Crown of the Kingdom, a Gourmet Town, a Five Star Location and a designated Heritage Town. It is the winner of numerous Tidy Town Gold Medals and its pretty streetscape, dating back to 1670, together with the magnificent location on Kenmare Bay at the foot of the Cork and Kerry mountains draws visitors back year after year. Situated on both the Ring of Kerry and the Ring of Beara, and easily accessible by air (Kerry Airport 48km, Cork Airport 96km), sea (ferries from France arrive in near-by Cork) and road, Kenmare makes an ideal touring centre from which to discover the famed beauty of the rugged coastline and mountainous hinterland.

About Kenmare

While staying in Kenmare, there are so many daytrips for you to do at your own pace, here are just a few ideas, (there also plenty of walking routes to consider)

The Spectacular Ring of Kerry

Travel on the famous Ring of Kerry route on the Iveragh Peninsula. This trip of 110 miles is world famous for its diversity of landscape and beauty. It offers a wonderful coastal drive (or cycle for the more energetic) stopping en route in the charming villages along the way.

The Ring of Beara

Explore one of the south west hidden gems, from the breathtaking scenery to the colourful villages of Eyries and Allihies, one can only see for oneself to truly experience the ruggedness and the untouched beauty of the Ring of Beara.

Gougane Barra and Bantry House

Another ideal day trip is to go to Gougane Barra, a beautiful lakeside setting with a small church nestled in the mountainous regions of West Cork, from there travel to Bantry House and explore the hidden Gems this historic house has to offer.

Killarney National Park & Muckross Estate Killarney, Co. Kerry

Lose yourself in the 25 thousand acres of Killarney National Park & Muckross Estate with its many walking trails. Killarney National Park comprises the Lakes of Killarney as well as the surrounding woodlands and mountains, McGillycuddy Reeks being the highest mountain range in Ireland. The most familiar part of the National Park is Muckross House dating from 1843, a former private residence where you can view the children's toys, the famous Killarney furniture of the library & drawing room & the famous specially prepared bedroom where Queen Victoria slept during her visit in 1861.

Dingle Peninsula, Co. Kerry

It is impossible to visit the Dingle Peninsula and not be impressed by its archaeological heritage as one combines each site's folklore & mythology. The Dingle Peninsula's isolated location on the edge of the known world was possibly the reason a concentration of Early Christian monastic sites were founded there.

The Gap of Dunloe & The Killarney Lakes, Co. Kerry

Explore the remoteness of the Gap of Dunloe and the beauty of Killarney Lakes. The ideal and perfect way to experience this is to avail of the Traditional Day trip. The 250 year old trip involves horse trap or walk (10kms) through the Gap of Dunloe amidst rugged mountains returning by boat through Killarney's three famous magical mystical lakes.

Golfing in Kerry

The region is every golfer's paradise. The ambitious golfer is sure to find satisfaction as well as resistance on some of Kerry's fine golf courses. Such celebrated courses as the two local courses, Kenmare and the Ring of Kerry.

The Beaches of Kerry

Kerry has 75 miles of sandy beaches and the cleanest waters in Europe. They vary from quiet sandy beaches to exposed beaches which receive huge Atlantic surf. The European Blue Flag has been awarded to a number of Kerry's beaches representing a high level of environmental quality.

Fishing in Kerry

Fish the lakes and rivers of Kerry for Wild Salmon, Brown Trout and Sea Trout in season. Whether you are interested in sea, lake or river fishing Kerry has it all. Deep sea fishing can be arranged from near Sneem. Local lakes and rivers have salmon and brown trout.

Dereen Garden & Garnish Island

For those who are avid gardeners a visit to Direen Garden in Lauragh is a must, explore the sub tropical water side estate, from the travel over the Healy Pass to Glengariff where a short boat ride will take you to Garnish Island a botanical Garden. See for yourself what the warm gulf current does for foliage in the south west of Ireland.

Bonane Heritage Park

The Park is unique in that it has an abundance of well preserved multi-period archeological sites from the Stone, Bronze, and Iron age right up to pre famine times. The Bonane Heritage Park provides visitors with an 1600 meter walk though 5000 years of history while enjoying some of the breath taking scenery. The Park is located 6 miles from Kenmare and is open all year around.

 

 

View our official O'Donnabhain's  Merchandise here